Undergraduate Scholarships

Midwest Student Exchange Program

Out-of-state students from select Midwestern states can save thousands of dollars on tuition by participating in the Midwest Student Exchange Program. You must be a legal resident of Illinois, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, or Wisconsin to receive the discount.

Learn more about the program

Social dreamers. Tangible skill sets.