Search

Staff directory

Dean's Office staff

Ramona Bracey

Ramona Bracey
Assistant to the Associate Dean of Graduate and Executive Education
317-274-0526
rbracey@iupui.edu

Erica Butler

Erica I. Butler
Financial Affairs Administrative Assistant
317-274-8773
eibutler@iupui.edu

Kathleen Dusing

Kathleen Dusing
Executive Assistant to the Executive Associate Dean
317-274-2355
kdusing@iupui.edu

Ranna Johnson

Ranna Johnson
Human Resources Specialist
317-274-4943
rannjohn@iupui.edu

Diana Jones

Diana Jones
Director of Fiscal and Administrative Services
317-274-3863
dijones@iupui.edu

Michael L. Jackson

Michael L. Jackson
Director of Marketing and Communications
317-274-2230
jackmich@iupui.edu

Michelle Soucy

Michelle Soucy
Director of Development
317-278-2461
msoucy@iupui.edu

Marshawn Wolley

Marshawn Wolley
Director of Community Engagement and Strategic Initiatives
317-278-7442
mwolley@iupui.edu

Tamra Wright

Tamra Wright
Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
tamwrigh@iupui.edu
317-274-0810

Student Services staff

Nicole Amonette

Nicole Amonette
Director of Student Services
317-278-2077
namonett@iupui.edu

James Eckerty

James Eckerty
Associate Director of Student Services
317-278-4466
jeckerty@iupui.edu

Kathleen Hursh

Kathleen Hursh,
Associate Director of Career Services
317-278-3651
hurshk@iupui.edu

Patt Irish

Patt Irish
Undergraduate Recorder
317-274-4656
plcarlto@iupui.edu

Debbie Koliba

Debbie Koliba
Graduate and Accelerated Programs Advisor
317-274-8624
dakoliba@iupui.edu

Terry O'Brien

Terry O'Brien
Academic Advisor
317-274-5660
terobrie@iupui.edu

Eugene Pride

Eugene Pride
Associate Director of Enrollment and Diversity Initiatives
317-274-4775
epride@iupui.edu

Kristine Schuster

Kristine Schuster
Career Advisor
317-278-1578
kschuste@iu.edu

Academic support staff
Denise Scroggins

Denise Scroggins
Director of Faculty and Academic Services
317-274-6629
dscroggi@iupui.edu

Brenda Bernethy

Brenda Bernethy
Administrative Secretary
317-278-8411
bberneth@iupui.edu

Jovita Williams

Jovita Williams
Faculty Administrative Assistant
317-274-2993
speasupp@iupui.edu

Executive Education staff

Jody Sundt

Jody Sundt
Associate Dean of Graduate and Executive Education
317-278-0426
jsundt@iupui.edu

Sara Johnson

Sara Johnson
Director of Executive Education
317-274-2843
smj3@iu.edu

Margaret Ahearn

Margaret Ahearn
Program Specialist
317-274-7306
ahearnm@iupui.edu

Cynthia Grubbs

Cindy Grubbs
Administrative Assistant, Registration and Student Records
317-274-7340
grubbsc@iupui.edu

Barbara Fisher

Barbara Fisher
Assistant Director
317-274-3787
bfisher@iupui.edu

Public Policy Institute staff

Tom Guevara

Tom Guevara
Director
317-261-3039
tguevara@iu.edu

Douglas Noonan

Doug Noonan
Faculty Advisory Council
317-278-2448
noonand@iupui.edu

Brad Ray

Brad Ray
Faculty Advisory Council
317-274-8701
dklacik@iupui.edu

Katie Bailey

Katie Bailey
Program Analyst
317-261-3032
marybail@iu.edu

Joti Kaur

Joti Kaur
Program Analyst
317-261-3037
kaurhar@imail.iu.edu

Drew Klacik

Drew Klacik
Senior Policy Analyst
317-261-3016
dklacik@iupui.edu

Laura Littlepage

Laura Littlepage
Senior Researcher
317-261-3061
llittlep@iupui.edu

Breanca Merritt

Breanca Merritt
Research Analyst
317-261-3029
breanca@iu.edu

Jamie Palmer

Jamie Palmer, AICP
Senior Policy Analyst
(317) 261-3046
jlpalmer@iupui.edu

Dona Sapp

Dona Sapp
Senior Policy Analyst
(317) 261-3015
dosapp@iupui.edu

Rachel Thelin

Rachel Thelin
Senior Policy Analyst
317-261-3024
rthelin@iupui.edu

Kendra Woodgett

Kendra Woodgett
Business Manager
317-261-3045
kevinson@iupui.edu

Debbie Wyeth

Debbie Wyeth
Project Coordinator
317-261-3045
dwyeth@iupui.edu