Search

Associate faculty directory

Associate faculty, Spring 2017

Howard Anderson III, Attorney (hwanders@iupui.edu)*

Michael Ault, Vice President of Development, Heartland Film, Inc. (mjault@iupui.edu)

Kenneth Ayers, former Director of Development, Indiana Masonic Home Foundation (kayers@iupui.edu)

John Ball, Director of Safety and Security, Pacers Sports and Entertainment (johnball@iupui.edu)*

Amy Barbar, Magistrate, Marion County Superior Courts (abarbar@iu.edu)

Nora Barnard, President, Barnard and Associates (nbarnard@iupui.edu)

Teresa Bennett, Assistant Vice Chancellor, IUPUI Office of Community Engagement (tkbennet@iupui.edu)*

Robert Bingham, Retired, Chief Probation Officer, Marion Superior Court (robingha@iupui.edu)

Cale Bradford, Judge, Indiana Court of Appeals (cajbradf@iupui.edu)

John Brandon, President and Executive Director, Marion County Commission on Youth (MCCOY) (johbrand@iupui.edu)

John Clark, Senior Research Fellow, Sagamore Institute for Policy Research (Indianapolis) (johclark@iupui.edu)

Megan Compton, GIS Administrator, Integrated Public Safety Commission (mlamade@iupui.edu)*

Stephen Davis, Sergeant, Indianapolis Metropolitan Police Department (spdavis1@iupui.edu)*

Dale DePoy, Retired, former CFO, United Way of Central Indiana (dfdepoy@iupui.edu)

David Dreyer, Judge, Marion Superior Court (djdreyer@iupui.edu)

James Eckerty, Associate Director of Student Services, SPEA-IUPUI (jeckerty@iupui.edu)

Taura Edwards, Director of Community Programs, Indiana Housing and Community Development Authority (tbedward@iupui.edu)*

William Estabrook, former Chief Executive Officer, Ohio Police and Fire Pension Fund (wjestabr@iupui.edu)

Debbi Fletcher, Regional Disaster Program Officer, American Red Cross – Indiana (dpfletch@iu.edu)

Eliza Gordner, Attorney and Associate Professor, various institutions (mlrmccarr@iupui.edu)

Oscar Gutierrez, Controller, City of Fishers (oagutier@iupui.edu)

Lance Hamner, Judge, Johnson Superior Court (ldhamner@iupui.edu)

Craig Hartzer, former Chief of Staff, Indiana Department of Education (chartzer@iu.edu)

Kathleen Hursh, Associate Director of Career Services, SPEA IUPUI (hurshk@iupui.edu)

Anna Jetmore-Vargas, Owner and Principal, The Newday Group (ajetmore@iupui.edu)

Nathan Kempfer, Division Chief of Administration, Health & Safety, City of Lawrence Fire Department (jnkempfe@iupui.edu)

Drew Klacik, Senior Policy Analyst, IU Public Policy Institute (dklacik@iupui.edu)

John Krauss, Professor Emeritus, SPEA-IUPUI (jkrauss@iupui.edu)

M. Rebecca Lewis, Advanced Analytic Specialist, Carrier Corporation (mrl@iupui.edu)

Louis Lopez, State Program Director, Corporation for National and Community Service, Indiana State Office (lolopez@iupui.edu)

Stacy Lozer, Management Consultant, Stanford Associates LLC (slozer@iupui.edu)

Anna Lukemeyer, Retired Associate Professor, University of Nevada, Las Vegas (alukemey@iu.edu)

Dan Mathis, Administrative Law Judge, Indiana Department of Workforce Development (djmathis@iupui.edu)

Jeff Miller, Senior Systems Analyst, Wellpoint (jeflmill@iupui.edu)

Donald Murphy, Director of Performance Improvement, Indiana Public Defender Council (dosmurph@iupui.edu)

Lucinda Nord, Executive Director, Indiana Library Federation (lnord@iupui.edu)

Melanie Priest, Grants Specialist, Hedges & Associates (mhpriest@iupui.edu)*

Curtis Ramsey, Principal, Curtis Ramsey & Associates (ramsey@iupui.edu)

Mark Renner, Deputy Director, City of Indianapolis (mfrenner@indiana.edu)

Lauren Riga, Asst. Administrator, Redevelopment Division, Department of Metropolitan Development, City of Indianapolis (lriga@iupui.edu)

Jennifer Roam, Telecommunicator, Hamilton County Public Safety Communications (jroam@iupui.edu)

David Seiter, Master Commissioner, Marion County Superior Court (dseiter@indiana.edu)

Roger Sell, Senior Financial Analyst, Myers and Stauffer, CPA (rsell@iupui.edu)*

Jeff Small, Program Officer, Nina Mason Pulliam Charitable Trust (jeasmall@iupui.edu)

Steve Sonntag, Director of Business and Operations, Clark-Pleasant Community School Corp., Whiteland, IN (sdsonnta@iupui.edu)*

Rodney Thompson, Regulatory Toxicologist/Vapor Intrusion Expert, Risk Options LLC (rodnthom@iupui.edu)

Jennifer Weinmann, Manager of Learning & Leadership Development, Angie’s List (jenweinma@iupui.edu)

Richard Whitman, Radiation Advisor and former Officer, U.S. Customs and Border Protection, U.S. Army and U.S. Navy (rtwhitma@iupui.edu)

Timothy Withers, Attorney, Philip D. Burroughs and Associates LLC (twwither@iu.edu)

Kelly Zimmerman, Systems Administrator, IUPUI (kzimm@iu.edu)

SPEA alumni*