Search

Associate faculty directory

SPEA Adjunct Associate faculty, Summer 2017

Howard Anderson III, Attorney (hwanders@iupui.edu)*

Michael Ault, Vice President of Development, Heartland Film (mjault@iupui.edu)

John Ball, Director of Safety and Security, Pacers Sports and Entertainment (johnball@iupui.edu)*

Nora Barnard, President, Barnard and Associates (nbarnard@iupui.edu)

Tim Bennett, Leadership/Career Development Specialist (tbennet@iupui.edu)

John Clark, Senior Research Fellow, Sagamore Institute for Policy Research (Indianapolis) (johclark@iupui.edu)

Stephen Davis, Sergeant, Indianapolis Metropolitan Police Department (spdavis1@iupui.edu)*

David Dreyer, Judge, Marion Superior Court (djdreyer@iupui.edu)

Taura Edwards, Director of Community Programs, Indiana Housing and Community Development Authority (tbedward@iupui.edu)*

John Krauss, Professor Emeritus, SPEA-IUPUI (jkrauss@iupui.edu)

Jamie Levy, President, J.D. Levy & Associates (jadlevy@iupui.edu)

Louis Lopez, State Program Director, Corporation for National and Community Service, Indiana State Office (lolopez@iupui.edu)

Kevin Mickey, Director, Professional Education and Outreach, Polis Center, IUPUI (kmickey@iupui.edu)

Jeff Miller, Senior Systems Analyst, Wellpoint (jeflmill@iupui.edu)

Sarah Robinson, Owner, Organization Development Consulting, FRESH concepts (sakrobin@iupui.edu)

Philip Roth, Mobility Manager, Central Indiana Regional Transportation Authority (pdroth@indiana.edu)

Amanda Scherer, Director of Philanthropic Sustainability, J.D. Levy & Associates (agryan@iupui.edu)*

Roger Sell, Senior Financial Analyst, Myers and Stauffer, CPA (rsell@iupui.edu)*

Rodney Thompson, Regulatory Toxicologist/Vapor Intrusion Expert, Risk Options LLC (rodnthom@iupui.edu)

Jennifer Weinmann, Manager of Learning & Leadership Development, Angie’s List (jenweinma@iupui.edu)

Timothy Withers, Attorney, Philip D. Burroughs and Associates LLC (twwither@iu.edu)

John Zietlow, Professor of Finance, Corporate Treasury Management Program Director, Malone University and Certified Treasury Professional (jzietlow@iupui.edu)

SPEA alumni*