Search

Executive Education Faculty

A. James Barnes A. James Barnes
Professor, SPEA Bloomington,
Former Dean, SPEA, 1988 – 2000
barnesaj@indiana.edu
812-855-5971
Andrew Black Andrew Black
Collaboration Consultant
  David Boeyink
Associate Professor Emeritus, School of Journalism at IU Bloomington
boeyink@indiana.edu
812-855-9821
Matt Cohen Matt Cohen
Consultant and Partner, DTL Solutions, LLC
cohenmat@iupui.edu
317-274-3418
Denvil Duncan Denvil Duncan
Assistant Professor, SPEA Bloomington
duncande@indiana.edu
812-855-7493
Beth Gazley Beth Gazley
Associate Professor and Teaching and Learning Faculty Chair, SPEA Bloomington
bgazley@indiana.edu
812-855-1464
Lee H. Hamilton Lee H. Hamilton
Director, The Center on Congress at Indiana University
lhhamilt@indiana.edu
812-856-4706
Craig Hartzer Craig E. Hartzer
Former Director, Executive Education Program, 2005 – 2012
chartzer@iu.edu
317-274-3418
Brett Hodge Brett Hodge
Adjunct Faculty
oehodge@aol.com
317-274-3418
Craig L. Johnson Craig L. Johnson
Associate Professor, SPEA Bloomington
crljohns@indiana.edu
812-855-0732
Sara Johnson Sara Johnson
Director, Executive Education
Clinical Assistant Professor
smj3@iu.edu
317-274-2843
Sheila Kennedy Sheila Kennedy
Professor and Director of Public Affairs Programs, SPEA IUPUI
Director, IU Center for Civic Literacy
shekenne@iupui.edu
317-274-2895
John L. Krauss John L. Krauss
Former Director, Indiana University Public Policy Institute
Senior Advisor to the Chancellor of IUPUI
jkrauss@iupui.edu
317-261-3006
Paul Lang Paul Lang
Director of Health Administration Programs, School of Public Health at IUPUI
plang@iu.edu
317-278-0343
Deanna Malatesta Deanna Malatesta
Associate Professor, SPEA IUPUI
dmalates@iupui.edu
317-274-0876
Eugene McGregor Eugene McGregor
Professor Emeritus, SPEA Bloomington
mcgregor@indiana.edu
812-855-0732
Michael McGuire Michael McGuire
Executive Associate Dean, Professor and Governance and
Management Faculty Chair, SPEA Bloomington
mcguirem@indiana.edu
812-856-2984
Jeff Paine Jeffrey Paine
Lecturer and Director of Public Affairs Programs
jefpaine@iupui.edu
317-278-1068
Joseph Pellicciotti Joseph M. Pellicciotti
Vice Chancellor for Administration and Professor of Public and Environmental Affairs, IU Northwest
jpelli@iun.edu
219-980-6841
LilliardRichardson Lilliard Richardson
Professor and Executive Associate Dean, SPEA IUPUI
lillrich@iupui.edu
317-274-2016
Roger Sell Roger Sell
Adjunct Faculty
rsell@iupui.edu
317-274-3418
Stuart Shepley Stuart G. Shepley
Adjunct Faculty
sshepley@indiana.edu
317-274-3418
Curtis Smigh Curtis Smith
Adjunct Faculty
curtiss@hsc.edu
434-223-3126
Tom Stucky Tom Stucky
Associate Professor and Director of Criminal Justice and Public Safety Programs, SPEA IUPUI
tstucky@iupui.edu
317-274-3462
Mary Anna Weber Mary Anna Weber
Vice President, Consulting Services for STIMULUS Engineering Services
mweber1051@aol.com
317-274-3418
John Zietlow John Zietlow
Professor of Finance
jzietlow@iupui.edu
317-274-3418
Charles Kurt Zorn Charles Kurt Zorn
Professor and Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education, SPEA
Bloomington
zorn@indiana.edu
812-855-0563

Professors Emeriti

Thomas A. DeCoster Thomas A. DeCoster
Professor Emeritus, SPEA IUPUI
Former Director, Executive Education Program, 1979 – 2005
drtom14@gmail.com