SPEA IUPUI Alumni Council

The mission of the SPEA IUPUI Alumni Council is to engage alumni, students and faculty by creating opportunities to interact, learn and have fun. We do this by promoting awareness of SPEA programs and advancing relationships in the public sector and broader community.

Alumni Council

Herman W. Oliver, Chair, Admissions, Jobs Corps
Jennifer G. Ruby, Vice Chair, Owner/attorney, Ruby Law, Indianapolis
Vivi Lamb, Human Resources Business Partner, General Growth Properties
Angelina Bird, Member, Ethics and Compliance Manager, National Government Services, Inc.
Tabitha Cross, Director, Professional Development, Indiana Pharmacists Alliance
Allen Galloway, Member, VP Business Development & Strategic Planning, Boyle Construction Mgmt. Inc.
Zachary Rice, Member, Managing Partner, Global Market Voice
Mary Ann Sullivan, Member
Kathryn P. Koehler, Honorary Member, President, Koehler Partners, Inc.
Audrey Nelson, Honorary Member, Administrator, IU/Pediatric Cardiology
Kathleen Weaver, Honorary Member, Faculty, School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences, IUPUI
Amy A. Worgan, Honorary Member

For information on council membership, contact:

Kimberly Helton, Director
Alumni Programs